2023 All State Selections

The 2023 LHSLL Lacrosse Season is nearly complete, with just the Division 1 and Division 2 Title matchups left.  Program leaders met this morning in Baton Rouge and voted on the the following players to receive All State Honors.

First Team All State:

Attack Trevor Flood- St. Paul's
Attack Barron Dobson- Captain Shreve
Attack John Luke St. Pierre- St. Thomas More

Midfield Johnathan Furka- St. Thomas More
Midfield Nathan Schlegel- Catholic
Midfield Max Kukuy- Isidore Newman

Defense Hudson Brown- Catholic
Defense Ben Vining- St. Paul's
Defense Grant Piacun-Jesuit

Goalie Ethan Lago- Jesuit
LSM Kristopher Cox- St. Thomas More
SSDM Aidan Couvillon- Jesuit
Gavin Ferrington- Captain Shreve 

Second Team All State

Attack Erickson Auxt- Catholc
Attack Clayton Murphy- Isidore Newman
Attack Alex Horton- Loyola
Midfield Ethan Hewitt- Renegades
Midfield Hunter Thrasher- CE Byrd
Midfield Jack Sutherlin- Jesuit
Defense Gabe Tabor- CE Byrd
Defense Luke DeLoach- St. Thomas More
Defense Ayson Hollier- St. Thomas More
Goalie Cooper Hamm- Captain Shreve
LSM Patrick Landry- Isidore Newman
SSDM Aiden Stillwell- Captain Shreve
Jaime Delahoussaye- Catholic