Division 2 Final Four is Set!

After a long season, we finally have the bracket set for the 2022 Division 2 Final Four. This year's format saw teams broken up into two pods, with the top two seeds from each advancing to the postseason. The teams who will compete this weekend are:

Archbishop Shaw
Holy Cross
Jesuit D2
St. Thomas More D2

On Saturday, April 30 Jesuit will host Archbishop Shaw in the first semi-final matchup at 1:00 PM. At 4:00 PM, Holy Cross will meet up with St Thomas More in the second semi-final. The winners of both of these matchups will meet Sunday at 12:30 for their chance at a Division 2 Championship.

All games will take place at Joe Yenni Stadium in Metarie, LA. If you cannot make it live, follow along with all the action on vsnlouisiana.com